MPs by Local Authority

Barking and Dagenham MPs Margaret Hodge, Jon Cruddas

Barnet MPs Mike Freer, Matthew Offord, Theresa Villiers

Barnsley MPs
Dan Jarvis, Michael Dugher, John Healey, Angela Smith

Bath and North East Somerset MPs
Ben Howlett, Jacob Rees Mogg

Bedford MPs
Alistair Burt, Nadine Dorries, Richard Fuller

Bexley MPs
James Brokenshire, David Evennett, Teresa Pearce

Birmingham MPs Gisela Stuart, Jack Dromey, Roger Godsiff, Liam Byrne, Shabana Mahmood, Richard Burden, Khalid Mahmood, Steve McCabe, Andrew Mitchell, Jess Phillips

Blackburn MPs

Blackpool MPs

Bolton MPs

Bournemouth MPs
Tobias Ellwood, Conor Burns

Bracknell Forest MPs
Adam Afriyie, Phillip Lee

Bradford MPs
BRADFORD COUNCIL WEBSITE NOT YET UPDATED. Judith Cummins, Naseem Shah, Imran Hussain,

Brent MPs
Tulip Siddiq, Barry Gardiner, Dawn Butler

Brighton and Hove MPs

Bristol MPs: Kerry McCarthy, Charlotte Leslie, Karin Smyth, Thangam Debbonaire

Bromley MPs: Bob Stewart, Jo Johnson, Bob Neill

Buckinghamshire MPs: David Lidington, Dominic Grieve, John Bercow, Cheryl Gillan, Steven Baker

Bury MPs
David Nuttall, Ivan Lewis

Calderdale MPs: Craig Whittaker, Holly Walker-Lynch

Cambridgeshire MPs:Daniel Zeichner, Jonathan Djanogly, Stephen Barclay, Shailesh Vara, Stewart Jackson, Andrew Lansley, Lucy Frazer

Dorset MPs
Christopher Chope, Michael Tomlinson, Simon Hoare, Richard Drax, Oliver Letwin

Poole MPs
Robert Syms

Rutland MPs
Alan Duncan

Link Reference

This article is The following links to other websites are contained in the article, displayed as citations to aid you in printing the document.

  1. Alphabetical List of Local Authorities
  2. Enter your postcode to find your MP (Write to Them)
  3. Barnsley MPs
  4. Bath and North East Somerset MPs
  5. Bedford MPs
  6. Bexley MPs
  7. Birmingham MPs
  8. Bournemouth MPs
  9. Bracknell Forest MPs
  10. Bradford MPs
  11. Brent MPs
  12. Brighton and Hove MPs
  13. Bury MPs
  14. Camden MPs
  15. Central Bedfordshire MPs
  16. Cheshire East MPs
  17. Cheshire West MPs
  18. City of London MPs
  19. Cornwall MPs
  20. Coventry MPs
  21. Croydon MPs
  22. Cumbria MPs
  23. Darlington MPs
  24. Derby MPs
  25. Derbyshire MPs
  26. Devon MPs
  27. Doncaster MPs
  28. Dorset MPs
  29. Dudley MPs
  30. Durham MPs
  31. Ealing MPs
  32. East Riding MPs
  33. East Sussex MPs
  34. Enfield MPs
  35. Essex MPs
  36. Gateshead MPs
  37. Gloucestershire MPs
  38. Greenwich MPs
  39. Hackney MPs
  40. Halton MPs
  41. Hammersmith and Fulham MPs
  42. Hampshire MPs
  43. Haringey MPs
  44. Harrow MPs
  45. Hartlepool MPs
  46. Havering MPs
  47. Herefordshire MPs
  48. Hertfordshire MPs
  49. Hillingdon MPs
  50. Hounslow MPs
  51. Isle of Wight MPs
  52. Isles of Scilly MPs
  53. Islington MPs
  54. Kensington and Chelsea MPs
  55. Kent MPs
  56. Kingston on Hull MPs,114883&_dad=portal&_schema=PORTAL
  57. Kingston on Thames MPs
  58. Kirklees MPs
  59. Knowsley MPs
  60. Lambeth MPs
  61. Lancashire MPs
  62. Leeds MPs
  63. Leicester MPs
  64. Leicestershire MPs
  65. Lewisham MPs
  66. Lincolnshire MPs
  67. Liverpool MPs
  68. Luton MPs
  69. Manchester MPs
  70. Medway MPs
  71. Merton MPs
  72. Middlesbrough MPs
  73. Milton Keynes MPs
  74. Newcastle on Tyne MPs
  75. Newham MPs
  76. Norfolk MPs
  77. North East Lincs MPs
  78. North Lincs MPs
  79. North Somerset MPs
  80. North Tyneside MPs
  81. North Yorkshire MPs
  82. Northants MPs
  83. Northumberland MPs
  84. Nottingham MPs
  85. Nottinghamshire MPs
  86. Oldham MPs
  87. Oxfordshire MPs
  88. Peterborough MPs
  89. Plymouth MPs
  90. Poole MPs
  91. Portsmouth MPs
  92. Reading MPs
  93. Redbridge MPs
  94. Redcar and Cleveland MPs
  95. Richmond on Thames MPs
  96. Rochdale MPs
  97. Rotherham MPs
  98. Rutland MPs
  99. Salford MPs
  100. Sandwell MPs
  101. Sefton MPs
  102. Sheffield MPs
  103. Shropshire MPs
  104. Slough MPs
  105. Solihull MPs
  106. Somerset MPs
  107. South Gloucestershire MPs
  108. South Tyneside MPs
  109. Southampton MPs
  110. Southend MPs
  111. Southwark MPs
  112. St Helens MPs
  113. Staffordshire MPs
  114. Stockport MPs
  115. Stockton on Tees MPs
  116. Stoke on Trent MPs
  117. Suffolk MPs
  118. Sunderland MPs
  119. Surrey MPs
  120. Sutton MPs
  121. Swindon MPs
  122. Tameside MPs
  123. Telford and Wrekin MPs
  124. Thurrock MPs
  125. Torbay MPs
  126. Tower Hamlets MPs
  127. Trafford MPs
  128. Wakefield MPs
  129. Walsall MPs
  130. Waltham Forest MPs
  131. Wandsworth MPs
  132. Warrington MPs
  133. Warwickshire MPs
  134. West Berkshire MPs
  135. West Sussex MPs
  136. Westminster MPs
  137. Wigan Council MPs
  138. Wiltshire MPs
  139. Windsor and Maidenhead MPs
  140. Wirral MPs
  141. Wokingham MPs
  142. Wolverhampton MPs
  143. Worcestershire MPs
  144. York MPs